Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Viens

Mike Viens

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Viens
"Sarah is a very professional, yet very personable agent. She provides outstanding customer service, is always warm and welcoming, and gets things done the right way. I highly recommend her for handling your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brittney Epperson

Brittney Epperson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Epperson
"Reegyn was so great to work with!"
Profile photo of Angie Ruffner (AnnaMae Bae)

Angie Ruffner (AnnaMae Bae)

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Ruffner (AnnaMae Bae)
"I was definitely about to give up on State Farm But Tristan Mejia is nothing but AMAZING HE MADE ME FEEL SO COMFORTABLE LIKE I WAS HIS NUMBER ONE GOAL . He helped get my policy transferred to their office and restored when I walk into the office. It’s nothing but a friendly atmosphere. They are actually there to help and I appreciate you all and so very much but Tristan is the best. Buy him some lunch lol But thank you so very much Sarah Buckley, insurance agency and Team 🫶🏾 ❤️❤️❤️❤️ One Happy Customer"
Profile photo of Debra Critser

Debra Critser

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Critser
"Great service. Makes buying car insurance easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jamie Almada

Jamie Almada

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Almada
"Great customer service with a local ,American in the states..after initial quote,process went smooth and quickly ,,within budget mostly cheaper than all competitors! Thanks,Tristan...Daytona Beach"
Profile photo of Reba C

Reba C

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reba C
"The initial experience with coming to Statefarm was informative, friendly, and fun. I hope and pray that this is a great start to a wonderful relationship. Thank you Tristan!!!"
Profile photo of Harry

Harry

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry
"Tristan did a great job in explaining policy options and in finding the most cost effective policies."
Profile photo of Gerald Johnson

Gerald Johnson

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Johnson
"Very friendly staff and knowledgeable about home, auto, and life insurance policies and are happy to answer your question."
Profile photo of sophie edgington

sophie edgington

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sophie edgington
"Great experience signing up for insurance through my local agency in Daytona Beach! Tristan answered my many questions and helped me decide on the right insurance for me and my budget!!"
Profile photo of John Broughman

John Broughman

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Broughman
"Very professional and through, very punctual and knowledgeable of what she is doing and has the best advice, clear and concise in every aspect. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of barbara mecannic

barbara mecannic

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by barbara mecannic
"Helpful friendly customer service. They treat me like family"
Profile photo of Stephen Buchalter

Stephen Buchalter

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Buchalter
"Reegyn Was extremely helpful. I bought a new BMW, XM line red. I spoke to a few Agencies and they said it couldn’t be insured because it was such a new car. Reegyn didn’t give up and found a way to package my cars at a great discount so that I could insure my car. Not only was Reegyn Helpful but she was extremely efficient and got back to me in a short period of time. I highly recommend Reegyn And this agency."
Profile photo of Natalie Blackburn

Natalie Blackburn

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Blackburn
"Tristan did an awesome job helping get me new auto and home insurance in Florida! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeff Tague

Jeff Tague

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Tague
"Everyone was very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of AlexX Silversun

AlexX Silversun

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AlexX Silversun
"I love working with this office! Everyone is so nice and patient. They definitely work with me and payment reminders are top notch. Thank you so much for being awesome!"
Profile photo of Vona Ramsey

Vona Ramsey

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vona Ramsey
"Thank you so much Tristan! It is a pleasure to speak to someone that has all of the answers to my insurance questions! I am looking forward to my new State Farm auto insurance ‘family’!! Great prices and great professional, knowledgeable staff!! Thank you again Tristan!"
Profile photo of Hula Moon

Hula Moon

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hula Moon
"I love working with Sarah and her team. They always have an answer and do it with a smile!"
Profile photo of Jason Burkhart

Jason Burkhart

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Burkhart
"Tristen is an excellent agent and very easy to work with - Great agent and agency! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Briley Detablan

Briley Detablan

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briley Detablan
"This office is great! Always friendly and helpful over the phone! Reegyn is awesome, and makes everything quick and easy when it comes to my home insurance!"
Profile photo of Crystal Fowler

Crystal Fowler

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Fowler
"After being dropped from another insurance carrier I contacted this office via email and I was reached by Reegyn. Reegyn was so helpful, efficient and kind. She found us home owner insurance very quickly. She is great at what she does! I’m so bless to have Reegyn assist us during a stressful time and I will contact her in the future for other insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Gavin Zigler

Gavin Zigler

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Zigler
"I was lucky enough to have Tristan help me out with today, he made everything super easy I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. #tristanisthenewjake😤🤝"
Profile photo of Chet W

Chet W

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chet W
"Reegyn was very prompt and helpful in getting my Florida car insurance and rental insurance set up the same day I called. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Denise Famico

Denise Famico

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Famico
"I needed to switch my payment plan. Shawnna did this for me. I am now on a 12 month plan. She's personable, professional and possesses a great customer service attitude."
Profile photo of Dorian Dervishi

Dorian Dervishi

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorian Dervishi
"Great office. They answer promptly to any concerns and are always helpful. We have worked mostly with Shawnna who is great!"
Profile photo of Keven Miller

Keven Miller

October 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Keven Miller
"Act like there incompetent"