Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of gary golden, sr

gary golden, sr

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gary golden, sr
"Tristen was very knowledgeable and accomadating. Very pleased with his help."
Profile photo of Susan Hinrichs

Susan Hinrichs

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hinrichs
"We've just recently moved to Daytona Beach. Reegyn has been very helpful with getting us set up with our homeowners and auto insurance. I highly recommend Sarah Buckley, State Farm Insurance. Thank you Reegyn and Sarah for all your help!"
Profile photo of walter bakowski

walter bakowski

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by walter bakowski
"After getting a thumbs up from two of my daughters, I gave Reegyn Goyer @ Sarah Buckley State Farm a call. I can't say enough good things about my experience. Not only was Reegyn personable, but she knew her stuff. Told it straight and simple without any pressure or sales pitch. And she saved me more than $700 annually for the same coverage I had with another company. She has my confidence and would recommend this agency, and Reegyn, to friends and family."
Profile photo of larry chapple

larry chapple

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by larry chapple
"It was a pleasure dealing with Tristan and would recommend you guys to anyone needing home and auto bundle etc. Thank you"
Profile photo of Oscar Mercado

Oscar Mercado

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Mercado
"It was a real pleasure working with Tristan Mejia. From the beginning of our conversation, his attention to detail, and caring attitude was really reassuring to us. He took time to know us and ask what our needs and expectations were, he took the time to explain the quote without pressuring us to sign. Simply, we were not just another number but a new family member to the StateFarm community. Would recommend them to anyone. Thanks Tristan."
Profile photo of Shannon Grant

Shannon Grant

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Grant
"Tristan got us squared away in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Billy Boles

Billy Boles

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Boles
"Helped me find what I needed! Awesome team!"
Profile photo of LaDonna Hampton

LaDonna Hampton

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaDonna Hampton
"Shawna and the entire team there have always gone above and beyond to make sure all of my needs are met and I am happy with the coverages provided. They have worked extensively with me to ensure I have the best coverages for my budget. Any time I have called/text/emailed they have always answered right away. I never feel like I have to wait to get results. They make me feel valued and appreciated each time I speak with them. I would absolutely recommend this team for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Carbunkle Flux

Carbunkle Flux

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carbunkle Flux
"I worked with Reegyn and Sarah, who were both very professional and very transparent. They really helped me out. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Melinda Anderson

Melinda Anderson

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Anderson
"Reagan was able to reduce my monthlyauto insurance bill by more than $40! Happy to leave Geico and their ever-increasing bills behind."
Profile photo of Chanel Johnson

Chanel Johnson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chanel Johnson
"Excellent job! Always courteous"
Profile photo of Anthony Fox

Anthony Fox

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Fox
"Allison was great and really helped with what I needed. Quick phone call and she processed everything and ensured it was complete and what to look out for."
Profile photo of nub city

nub city

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nub city
"Tristan was nothing less the EXCELLENT. He helped me get insurance quicker than i thought. He made me feel as if they needed me at state farm and made me feel at home."
Profile photo of Kendall Batt

Kendall Batt

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Batt
"Excellent customer service. Tristan helped me out and was very professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend"
Profile photo of clayton Noey

clayton Noey

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by clayton Noey
"Sarah an all the ladies at State farm Daytona beach on ISB have allways been very helpful informative an gracious. I have about 5 or 6 vehicles give or take 1 on there profile an I can't complain about the bill 😊"
Profile photo of Douglas Haseltine

Douglas Haseltine

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Haseltine
"Thank you Shawna for your great help!"
Profile photo of Scot Forrest

Scot Forrest

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scot Forrest
"What an amazing experience from day 1! I was with a different insurance company for over 10 years. I’m loyal. Rates just kept rising unnecessarily, customer assistance kept dropping, hard to reach people to help…… in hindsight I should have made the move sooner. I promise you by reaching out to Reegyn you will be taken care of and the other team here too, everyone’s been great. True professionals. What company answers the phone with your name ‘Hi Scot’ how can I help? None….You will experience that here. Thats customer service you’ll not find in too many places today. Their responsiveness is second to none and it’s clear that the team are not there to simply pull a pay check but to ‘really’ help ‘your needs’. They listen, act and follow through timely and with a spring in their step. Amazing. Aside from that, I saved money on my insurance, comparable (almost) to what I had previously after a decade+ long relationship. Something to be said about that! Money aside, insurance carriers are there to help with something important you want to protect. My experience has been uplifting and I am looking forward to not only being a long term client but will not hesitate in referring this agency to my family and friends, so Reegyn ‘thank you’. Good job, well done! Scot. Daytona Beach."
Profile photo of La'Quitta Collins

La'Quitta Collins

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by La'Quitta Collins
"I’ve been with Sarah’s firm for a little over three years and EVERY single encounter that I have with them I ALWAYS receive EXCEPTIONAL customer service! It doesn’t matter if I am dealing with Allison, Shawnna, Reegyn or Sarah herself! I appreciate our short chats and their words of encouragement. I am never disappointed! Thanks for all that you do and I am happy to be apart of the State Farm family!!!"
Profile photo of Ernie Sund

Ernie Sund

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernie Sund
"I worked with Tristan to find proper insurance for both Auto and then Home. Tristan was very helpful and polite. He was also very professional and found exactly what I needed."
Profile photo of Mike Viens

Mike Viens

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Viens
"Sarah is a very professional, yet very personable agent. She provides outstanding customer service, is always warm and welcoming, and gets things done the right way. I highly recommend her for handling your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brittney Epperson

Brittney Epperson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Epperson
"Reegyn was so great to work with!"
Profile photo of Angie Ruffner (AnnaMae Bae)

Angie Ruffner (AnnaMae Bae)

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Ruffner (AnnaMae Bae)
"I was definitely about to give up on State Farm But Tristan Mejia is nothing but AMAZING HE MADE ME FEEL SO COMFORTABLE LIKE I WAS HIS NUMBER ONE GOAL . He helped get my policy transferred to their office and restored when I walk into the office. It’s nothing but a friendly atmosphere. They are actually there to help and I appreciate you all and so very much but Tristan is the best. Buy him some lunch lol But thank you so very much Sarah Buckley, insurance agency and Team 🫶🏾 ❤️❤️❤️❤️ One Happy Customer"
Profile photo of Debra Critser

Debra Critser

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Critser
"Great service. Makes buying car insurance easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jamie Almada

Jamie Almada

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Almada
"Great customer service with a local ,American in the states..after initial quote,process went smooth and quickly ,,within budget mostly cheaper than all competitors! Thanks,Tristan...Daytona Beach"
Profile photo of Reba C

Reba C

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reba C
"The initial experience with coming to Statefarm was informative, friendly, and fun. I hope and pray that this is a great start to a wonderful relationship. Thank you Tristan!!!"